oOOOO THANK YOU! if anyone else wants to nominate please feel free 🙂

A Jar of Dreams

1

Hi guysss.  So I was nominated a million years ago by the ever-so-lovely Arlene over at Puffing Colors for the Versatile Blogger Award.  This is my first blogger award and honestly, I can’t imagine a more perfect award to receive!  My blog is mainly about gaming, anime/tv, food, and beauty …they are all such big subjects in my life and I couldn’t limit my blog to just one.  Anyway, I humbly accept this award and, in turn, nominate 15 other wonderful bloggers.  But before the nominations, here are the rules and stuff.

RULES

– Show the award on your blog.
– Thank the person who nominated you.
– Share seven facts about yourself.
– Nominate 15 blogs.
– Link your nominees’ blogs, and let them know.

View original post 338 more words

